2022-2023 Committee

Review Committe for the Program

Chris Erdmann

Associate Director for Open Science @ Michael J. Fox Foundation

Cody Hennesy

Journalism and Digital Media Librarian @ University of Minnesota

Elaine Westbrooks

Carl A. Kroch University Librarian @ Cornell University Library

Caroline Coward

Information Science Manager and Library Group Supervisor @ Jet Propulsion Lab, National Aeronautics and Space Administration

Yvonne Ivey

Program Manager @ NAS TOPS

Juliane Schneider

Research Librarian - Metadata @ Pacific Northwest National Laboratory

Jenny Muilenburg

Research Data Services Librarian @ Association of Research Libraries

Clifford Kravit

IT Program Manager of Research Computing @ UCLA

Joy Guey

Emerging Technologies Advocate @ UCLA

Florio Arguillas

Researcher, Cornell Center for Social Sciences

Jane Greenberg

Alice B. Kroeger Professor and Director, Metadata Research Center & Drexel University